Call Us: 250-652-7845 - Email: peggy@peggyyelland.com

Contact Us.

Contact form

We offer a wide range of accounting specific services, if you have any questions or if you are looking to talk to someone at our office please feel free to contact us using the email form on this page. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible. We look forward to hearing from you!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Our Office

sidney-accounting
102-7851 East Saanich Road,
Saanichton, BC V8M 2B4

Phone: 250-652-7845
Fax: 250-652-0843

Peggy Yelland, CGA
Ext 102
peggy@peggyyelland.com

Alice Ma, CGA, CPA
Ext 103
alice@peggyyelland.com

Ros Sheridan, Bookkeeper
Ext 104
ros@peggyyelland.com

Josh Hozack, Accounting Technician
Ext 105
josh@peggyyelland.com

Kristen Davies, Accounting Technician
Ext 112
kristen@peggyyelland.com

Chris Raines, Office Manager
Ext 109
chris@peggyyelland.com

Richard Downs
Ext 101
chris@peggyyelland.com

Nathan Martin
Ext 108
chris@peggyyelland.com

Back to Top